2015 Advisory Board

Conference Chairs

Denise Evans, Director of Workers' Comp Claims (Staffmark)

Daniel T. Holden, Manager, Corporate Risk & Insurance (Daimler Trucks)

Barry Wilson, Director of Risk Mgmt., & Insurance (EXPRESS)

Linda Locklear, VP & Workers' Comp Manager (Bank of the West)

Scott Ritto, Senior Director, Risk Management (Kilroy Realty Corporation) 

Robert Johnson, Managing Counsel (The Solomon Group)

Jon Wroten, Chief (Office of Self-Insurance Plans)

Mark Walls, VP Communications & Strategic Analysis (Safety National)

Legal Chair

Brian Egan, Partner (Laughlin, Falbo, Levy & Moresi LLP)

Medical Chairs

Douglas Benner, MD, National Medical Director (Macy's)

Board Members

Dawn Alvarado, W/C Administrator (City of LA)

Fernando Barajas, Risk Manager (UPS)

Monica Lichtenstein Director of Claims Operation - Global Risk Management (Aramark)

Ryan J. McGuinness, M.Ed., ARM,Senior Director Risk Management (Rite Aid Corporation)

Rick Sumner, Director of Risk Management (Bodega Latina Group)

Scott Gardner, Operations Manager (CA State Comp. Insurance Fund)

Becky Yee, Risk Manager (County of LA, Community Development Commission)

Carol Lucas, Workers' Comp. Manager (L-3 Communications Corp.)

Cora Lee,  (State of California Dept. of Industrial Relations Division of Workers' Compensation)

Tyrone Spears, Workers' Compensation Administrator (City of Los Angeles)

Michael Simmons, Director Risk Management (Riverside Community College District)

Sheryl Higa, Risk Management Specialist (City of Beverly Hills)

Shaun Jackson, Director of Risk Management (El Pollo Loco)

Mike Alio, Risk Manager (City of Long Beach)

Dawn Watkins, Director (Los Angeles Unified School District)

David J. DePaolo, President/CEO  (WorkCompCentral.com)

Drenée Miners, Assistant Vice President/Governmental Affairs (Gallagher Bassett Services, Inc.)

Ellis Green, Risk Manager (City of Ventura)

Erika Freiling, Senior Claims Adjuster (FirstComp Insurance)

John Shin, Risk Manger (ValleyCrest Companies)

Kurt Leisure, (VP, Risk Services/Assets Protection) The Cheesecake Factory

Diana Rich, (Principal) Clark Enterprise Partners

SelectionFile type iconFile nameDescriptionSizeRevisionTimeUser
Subpages (2): 2015 2015 AGENDA